Skip to content ↓

Mundella Primary School

Aspire & Achieve

    About Us


    Senior Leadership Team  
    Mr Frazer Westmorland- Headteacher

    Mrs Lisa Paez- Deputy Headteacher, (Teaching and Learning)

    (Mat Leave from T2)

    Mrs Lauren Wharmby- Assistant Headteacher, (Inclusion and Safeguarding)
    Mrs Gemma Anderson - Foundation Stage (Mat Leave from T2)
    Mr Ian McCoy- Foundation Stage 
    Mrs Rebecca Cole - Year 1
    Mrs Christine Gammons- Year 2
    Mrs Jodie Earl- Year 3
    Miss Jessica Gibbs- Year 6
    Mr Jamie Evans- Year 5
    Mrs Julia Stockley- Year 6
    Mr Tommy Blanche- Year 6 Awaiting Photo
    Mrs Dorothy Driscoll (Music Lead)
    Mrs Louisa Blunden (RWI  and Reading Recovery Leader)
    Class based support staff  
    Mrs Carol Gretton- Senior Family Liaison Officer
    Mrs Sarah Baker- Inclusion Assistant
    Mrs Sara Jackson- Nurture TA
    Mrs Emma Visser- Nurture TA
    Miss Rosie Mount- Therapeutic Play Assistant
    Mrs Momtaz Khanom- HLTA
    Mrs Beth Pestell- HLTA
    Mrs Karin Blomfield- HLTA
    Mrs Candy Thrale- TA
    Mrs Audra Whitehead- TA
    Mrs Marina Goodsell- TA
    Mrs Radka Hayes- TA
    Mrs Kim Stephenson- TA
    Non class based support staff  
    Mr Rob Dickson- Site Manager (including Health and Safety)
    Mrs Marie Neshet- Admin Assistant
    Mrs Rebecca Milton- Admin Manager
    Miss Jenna Baker- Admin Assistant/ Relief TA
    Ms Dorothy - MDS Awaiting Photo
    Ms Tracey - MDS Awaiting Photo
    Ms Carol- MDS
    Ms Karley- MDS/ Breakfast club 
    Miss Rhiannon Arnold- Breakfast Club